Leave us a review
5 Stars - 50 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    5/26/2019

    Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    4/21/2017

    Bathroom and en-suite fitted. Shower fitted and tiled “On time, polite and got the job done. Price as quoted. What more could you want.”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    6/01/2017
  • Gas / Heating engineer absolutely brilliant, highly recommended,Gareth turned up when he said he would,fixed the problem with the boiler no problems at all,being a landlord and being able to find a reliable plumber is priceless. again highly recommended.

    david Avatar
    david
    12/13/2019

    Complete flush of central heating system. Removal of some old radiators and fitting of new radiators “G4 Gas were very professional and polite. The work they carried out was completed in a competent way and the guys carrying out the work cleared up after themselves as they went along. When refilling our heating system they had a problem in getting all the radiators to heat up and spent about three hours double checking it was all working OK before they left. I have every intention of using them again.”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    12/04/2019

    Wonderful service! Needed my boiler serviced quickly before selling my house and they were able to fit me in within 24 hours. Very efficient and would highly recommend.

    Matthew Weeks Avatar
    Matthew Weeks
    5/26/2019
  • Great service at reasonable prices Steve from G4Gas helped us with 2 issues recently. On both occasions he turned up at the agreed time and was able to do a very professional job despite uncovering some snags along the way. Good work at a reasonable price. I’ll use G4Gas again and would highly recommend Steve and his team.

    Dan Lewis Avatar
    Dan Lewis
    12/17/2019

    Excellent, honest and reliable. Can’t fault.

    Graeme Dimmock Avatar
    Graeme Dimmock
    5/14/2020

    Plumbing repairs “Very professional, clean and tidy, trustworthy and honest. I can’t fault them and they were very reasonably priced.”

    Customer in Bristol Avatar
    Customer in Bristol
    4/30/2019
  • Great service and good price

    Francis Chandler Avatar
    Francis Chandler
    6/30/2019

    Steven and his team did a great job on time! Would thoroughly recommend them.

    SamuelJames Avatar
    SamuelJames
    12/30/2013

    I had a new boiler installed. Steve and Joe arrived on time, worked to an excellent standard. Sorted some problems that arose. Kept to the quote and even came back to make sure it was working correctly. Very polite and tidy workers. Would recommend them to others.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Peter Steel from Bath Avatar
    Peter Steel from Bath
    10/01/2020
  • Gas / Heating engineer Very impressed. Came on time. What a lovely young man! Very friendly. Did a good job. No mess. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Gareth.

    Mark Avatar
    Mark
    12/13/2019

    “Once again 10 out of 10 for this man. Puts himself out for his customers. Job done same day as phone call.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Dan O’Conner from Wiltshire Avatar
    Dan O’Conner from Wiltshire
    10/01/2020

    Steve has done a couple of jobs for me since I moved to this area last year. Both jobs done conscientiously and to my satisfaction. Many thanks, Steve.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Jim Wilkie from Bath Avatar
    Jim Wilkie from Bath
    10/01/2020
  • Installed central heating sstem, new rads, replaced rads, installed new downstairs toilet “Honest, reliable and willing to go the extra mile!”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    4/01/2019

    Gas / Heating engineer Would highly recomend gareth!! Very reliable and frienly;even tho the job could not be completed on day one we were never without heating or water thanks very much a job well done a +t davies cf40

    Alun Avatar
    Alun
    5/14/2014

    Wonderful service! Needed my boiler serviced quickly before selling my house and they were able to fit me in within 24 hours.

    Very efficient and would highly recommend.

    Matthew Weeks Avatar
    Matthew Weeks
    3/14/2016
  • Steve is a conscientious thorough tradesman who has his customers welfare and best interests at the heart of the service he provides
    he frequently picks up problems that other less able gas men miss.

    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Anonymous Avatar
    Anonymous
    10/01/2020

    We had been putting off getting our central heating pipes cleared out fearing that there would be a lot of mess and disruption throughout the house.
    However, the service which Steve and his team provided was exceptional and we wished we had taken the plunge earlier. Our heating now works like it used to and the new boiler will reduce our bills. Thanks to all at G4Gas for an excellent job.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Tony McKenna from Bath Avatar
    Tony McKenna from Bath
    10/01/2020

    BOILER REPAIR Found that my boiler was dripping water. Called Steve at G4 Gas at 18.10 on a Wednesday evening on his office landline and he answered the phone! Was due to go away the next day and had a Housesitter coming that would have no hot water as I had to turn the boiler off. Steve turned up the next day at 9.40am. On opening up the boiler he found a perished flexible condensate hose. He tried to fix it then and there but the hose was to brittle. So ordered a new one for the next day. I then went away and he fixed it the following day. While he was there asked him to service the boiler which he also did. Absolute brilliant turn around and would recommend his services.

    Ian Sing Avatar
    Ian Sing
    Larner Sing Ltd
    9/05/2020

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?