Leave us a review
5 Stars - 50 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    5/26/2019

    Excellent, honest and reliable. Can’t fault.

    Graeme Dimmock Avatar
    Graeme Dimmock
    5/14/2020

    Gas / Heating engineer Gareth was able to complete the work the day after getting in touch, arrived on time and did an excellent job. Very polite and friendly. Highly recommended!

    David Avatar
    David
    5/08/2014
  • Very good local company, reliable and helpful we always have James really nice and friendly

    David Archer Avatar
    David Archer
    8/21/2019

    Really positive to have a company that “does what it says on the tin” and at the price quoted! Excellent service and rasonable prices!

    David Whewell Avatar
    David Whewell
    9/14/2019

    Top Service Our boiler had been intermittent for a few days, then decided to stop completely. We looked for a local boiler service company on line and found G4Gas, Steve came by the following day and very quickly found that the fan had given up. Though the boiler is 20+ years old he found a new one, collected and fitted the new one fan within 1.5 hours. How’s that for service. Top Guy, Top Company, Top Service. We highly recommend G4Gas and will be using them for future work.

    StevenP-417 Avatar
    StevenP-417
    2/02/2021
  • Simply the best! G4Gas have done many jobs for me over the last 11-12 years & have never let me down. Always reliable, punctual, professional, they do a good job & clear up efficiently afterwards, I trust them completely. They’re helpful, considerate & happy to give advice over the phone if needed – they give me peace of mind!

    Deborah Jane Avatar
    Deborah Jane
    3/22/2021

    Gas / Heating engineer absolutely brilliant, highly recommended,Gareth turned up when he said he would,fixed the problem with the boiler no problems at all,being a landlord and being able to find a reliable plumber is priceless. again highly recommended.

    david Avatar
    david
    12/13/2019

    Excellent service. Many thanks

    Steven Jenkins Avatar
    Steven Jenkins
    10/26/2019
  • Installed central heating sstem, new rads, replaced rads, installed new downstairs toilet “Honest, reliable and willing to go the extra mile!”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    4/01/2019

    Gas / Heating engineer Would highly recomend gareth!! Very reliable and frienly;even tho the job could not be completed on day one we were never without heating or water thanks very much a job well done a +t davies cf40

    Alun Avatar
    Alun
    5/14/2014

    The fitting of our gas fire was completely stress-free, and great care was taken to complete the work to our satisfaction. Thank you to all at G4Gas, will recommend to all our friends.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Geoff Carter from Bath Avatar
    Geoff Carter from Bath
    10/01/2020
  • Excellent company. Prompt attention, accurate estimate on phone, phone ahead to confirm their imminent arrival which was exact to time. Work more complicated and extensive than expected but completed to our total satisfaction and at a very reasonable cost. Tidy and very polite.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Wendy Donald from Wiltshire Avatar
    Wendy Donald from Wiltshire
    10/01/2020

    I can not fault G4 Gas and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Professional, prompt with a high quality finish to all there work.

    Dave Chapman Avatar
    Dave Chapman
    5/15/2019

    A reliable company which is building an excellent reputation in this area. Will certainly be using them again.
    Delivered as promised 5 stars, Good value for money 5 stars, Considerate and helpful 5 stars, Quality of communication 5 stars

    Hailey Williams from Wiltshire Avatar
    Hailey Williams from Wiltshire
    10/01/2020
  • Gas / Heating engineer Nice and Friendly and efficient. would recommend and use again.

    nicky Avatar
    nicky
    5/12/2014

    Wonderful service! Needed my boiler serviced quickly before selling my house and they were able to fit me in within 24 hours. Very efficient and would highly recommend.

    Matthew Weeks Avatar
    Matthew Weeks
    5/26/2019

    Bathroom and en-suite fitted. Shower fitted and tiled “On time, polite and got the job done. Price as quoted. What more could you want.”

    Customer in Trowbridge Avatar
    Customer in Trowbridge
    6/01/2017
  • Mr Steve was just brilliant when he came to fix our central heating. The fault had confounded numerous Corgi engineers over 13 months but when Steve arrived he said “it might take me a couple of hours but I’ve never failed to find and fix a fault yet”. He was as good as his word and the heating remains ‘fixed’. Steve then went on to liaise with Corgi to allow them to learn from their mistakes and, more importantly, facilitate a full refund from Corgi for the work Steve did. I would G4 Gas to anyone!

    Rick Owen Avatar
    Rick Owen
    12/17/2019

    Excellent Service and cheerful staff. Always respond to urgent calls and work is exemplary

    Ian Yardley Avatar
    Ian Yardley
    4/21/2017

    Plumbing repairs “Very professional, clean and tidy, trustworthy and honest. I can’t fault them and they were very reasonably priced.”

    Customer in Bristol Avatar
    Customer in Bristol
    4/30/2019

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.